Supervisory Board - Committees

Audit Committee

Chair - Susanne Schröter-Crossan

Other Members - Ursula Radeke-Pietsch, John H Rittenhouse, Derek Zissman

- Preparation of certain SB decisions, e.g. on the approval of the financial statements or dividend proposal
- Review of accounting process
- Review and discussion of semiannual and quarterly financial reports

Remuneration Committee

Chair - John H Rittenhouse

Other Members - Ursula Radeke-Pietsch, Susanne Schröter-Crossan

- Consideration of all aspects of remuneration and employment terms for the MB
- Independent review of the remuneration system and remuneration of the MB
- Preparation of the SB's evaluation of the MB's performance

Executive and Nomination Committee

Chair - John H Rittenhouse

Other Members - Ursula Radeke-Pietsch, Derek Zissman

- Preparation of appointment and revocation of the MB members by the SB
- Proposition of candidates to be proposed by the SB to the AGM as election nominees
- Debate the long-term succession planning for the MB

ESG Committee

Chair - John H Rittenhouse

Other Members - Derek Zissman, Susanne Schröter-Crossan

- Monitoring and advising the MB on all topics related to ESG Matters, in particular on the establishment of a monitoring system for ESG Matters
- Assisting the Audit Committee with reporting and disclosures related to ESG